

Executive Board Members





Lara Luthy
President
IEA Board Member
laraluthy@boiseea.org



Kathy Yamamoto

BEA WeROC Region Director



Vice President
Emily Hammond
Highlands ES



Secretary
Katie Burkhardt
Highlands ES



ESP Committee
Pam Mackie
East JHS



Government Relations
Hester Comstock
Koelsch ES



<u>IEA Board Member</u> Sheila Denglar-Shaw Whitney ES

IEA Board Member Women and Minority Tabitha Miller Timberline HS



Stephanie Myers

BEA WeROC Region Director



Treasurer
John McCrostie
Owyhee ES



Elections Chair
Katie Tunca
Garfield ES



Public Relations
Communications Chair
Rachel Mederios
Maple Grove ES



IEA Board Member
Public Relations &
Communications Co-Chair
Amber Armstrong - Liberty ES



Elerm. Director Jesse Randolph Hillcrest ES



Elem. Director Sonia Galaviz Whittier FS



Elerm. Director
Sarah Royter
Pierce Park ES



Junior HS Director Bob Stefanakos Les Boise JHS



Junior HS Director
Membership
Mark Anderson
East JHS



High School Director
Kim Ross
Timberline HS



High School Director Leslie Evans-Boxer Boise HS